RSS

Daily Archives: 13/01/2012

waiting for the date

I am waiting for the date that I will be admitted to the unit, all I no is it will be the last week of Januray. I am very very anxious, but at the same time excited. I want to go, I want this chance to get properly better. At the same time I am scared, scared of the massive changes ahead.

Bob and Betty are going to go to my parents, this isn’t the ideal situation for them, but it is all we have. I am going to miss them so much.

Thinks are pretty tricky at the moment, keeping myself safe is a big deal, my obsessions are really strong, but I am trying my absolute best. I extremely badly burnt my hand over a week ago, it is a mess, but is finally showing signs of healing.

I had to get new glasses today as I was way over due for them, they cost a fortune as I have to pay extra to get my specially thinned due to the strength of my prescription. I am hoping they will be back before I go away.

Any ways, I would love to ask a big favour of you guys, whilst in hospital, letters are really important to me, they have got me through pretty stressful times, if you get a spare five minutes I would really appreciate a letter 🙂

 
16 Comments

Posted by on 13/01/2012 in Uncategorized