RSS

Christmas,it’s nearly here

24 Dec

So the big day is nearly here, I will be waking up with just Bob and Betty tomorrow, but I don’t mind, Christmas is no longer exciting for me, so waking up alone is fine.

I am going to my parents for the day, I can’t eat their Christmas dinner though, so am bringing my own meal, it is a pre-packaged ready meal, a Sainsburys ‘good for you’ one. I have to have that rather than their dinner as that feels safer to me. It’s just the way it is, the ED mind at work I suppose.

My mind is a bit all over the place at the moment, self harm thoughts are very strong, but I am determined I am not going to give into them this time, I have had enough of that cycle, after discharge I fell right back into it, but I AM GOING TO BREAK IT.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 24/12/2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
